Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Geoff Rooker
Branch Manager
Cell:   (602) 550-5626
Email:   grooker@primeres.com
Website: http://www.RookerTeam.com
NMLS #: 148692
Anthony Louis Cappello
Senior Loan Officer
Office: (602) 448-2021
Email:   acappello@primeres.com
NMLS #: 209113
Dusty Rooker
Office Manager / Loan Officer
Cell:   (602) 214-3951
Email:   drooker@primeres.com
NMLS #: 960482
Hope Weinmaster
Loan Officer
Office: (480) 646-3069
Email:   hweinmaster@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1153624
James Hutelmyer
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (602) 692-8251
Email:   jhutelmyer@primeres.com
Website: http://www.TheHutelmyerTeam.com
NMLS #: 408100
Jeanne Marie Yaeger
Loan Officer
Office: (480) 646-3066
Email:   jyaeger@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1109400
Joseph Afonso
Loan Officer
Cell:   (602) 531-7040
Email:   jafonso@primeres.com
NMLS #: 208706
Mark Alan Puckett
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (623) 521-4450
Email:   mpuckett@primeres.com
NMLS #: 210914
Matt Belmont
Loan Officer/Sales Manager
Cell:   (480) 236-3541
Email:   mbelmont@primeres.com
Website: http://www.TheBelmontGroup.net
NMLS #: 259007
Michael Edward Brady
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (602) 909-5930
Email:   mibrady@primeres.com
NMLS #: 208979
Raul Alfonso Serrano
Loan Officer
Office:   (480) 282-6270
Email:   rserrano@primeres.com
NMLS #: 317105
Shelly Groonwald
Loan Officer
Office:   (480) 282-6270
Email:   sgroonwald@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1024281
Stacy Orozco
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (602) 312-3997
Email:   sorozco@primeres.com
NMLS #: 260063
Sherry Renee Goodman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 282-6270
Email:   sgoodman@primeres.com
NMLS #: 211136
Daniel Vincent Beach
Loan Officer
Cell:   (602) 561-8305
Email:   dbeach@primeres.com
NMLS #: 211173
Marshall Massey
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (602) 989-5829
Email:   mmassey@primeres.com
NMLS #: 655411
Michael Caroselli
Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 282-6270
Email:   mcaroselli@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1159887
Colin Boyse
Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 282-6270
Email:   cboyse@primeres.com
NMLS #: 219611
Clifford Jones
Loan Officer/Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (480) 282-6270
Email:   alex.jones@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1086739
Greg Wentzel
Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 282-6270
Email:   gwentzel@primeres.com
NMLS #: 283703 // MLO # 0915707
Brandon Goodwin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (240) 282-6270
Email:   bgoodwin@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1141201
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
16430 North Scottsdale Rd Suite 150, Scottsdale, AZ  85254
Office:  (480) 282-6270
grooker@primeres.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map